Chinese English
Steel billet price level i...
Ternium reports explosion ...
Liaoning Zizhu Group Succe...
Succesfully Test Rolling f...
Liaoning Zizhu Group Succe...
more >>
China stimulus moves add t...
Southern European HRC Stee...
No European Steel price re...
South American crude steel...
ASEAN HRC Steel import pri...
more >>
Anshan The Third Steel Rolling-Alibaba
Anshan The Third Steel Rolling .Made-in-China
China Steel
Anshan Zizhu Sci. & Tech. Profile Steel Co., Ltd.
Liaoning Zizhu Group Co., Ltd.
Anshan Zizhu Material Co., Ltd.

Name Position  Tel Mobile EMAIL MSN
Ms. Sophia Shi International Business Manager  0086 412 5911377 0086-13842244831 sophia@aszizhu.com luckyshi831@hotmail.com
Mr. Vincent Zhao International Tender Manager 0086 412 5911377 0086-15904123178 vincent@aszizhu.com bettyhero123@hotmail.com
Ms. Carol Ba Manager of Indian, Asian Market A 0086 412 5911511 0086-15842044095 carol@aszizhu.com carol.byy@hotmail.com
Ms. Athena Li Manager of Korean Market, Asian Market B 0086 412 2260162 0086-13998059052 athena@aszizhu.com athena.lsy@hotmail.com
Ms. Eunsuk Moon Manager of Korean Market 0086 412 2260162 0086-13804121062 eunsuk@aszizhu.com eunsuk0301@hotmail.com
Mr. Michael Wang Manager of American Market 0086 412 5911511 0086-13841291580 michael@aszizhu.com michael1983921@hotmail.com
Mr. Adam Li Manager of European and African Market  0086 412 8997819 0086-13841228044 adam@aszizhu.com xiaojie2004forever@hotmail.com


Online exchange


ANSHAN THE THIRD STEEL ROLLING CO., LTD. Copyright © 2010
蘇ICP姥05021250催  厮将嗤繁恵諒